Members Directory

Property Managers Directory

Wellington

Wellington - IPMA

Contact

Primary Contact Not all our Wellington members choose to be published - contact us for other IPMA members in this area

Address

Richard Horne - Manage My Property

Contact

Primary Contact Richard Horne

Phone 04 4757766

Fax Level 1, 125-137 Johnsonville Road, Johnsonville, Wellington 6037

Mobile 021 475223

Email richard@managemyproperty.co.nz

Web managemyproperty.co.nz

Address

Level 1, 125-137 Johnsonville Road,

Johnsonville, Wellington 6037

PO Box 14-307,

Wellington

6241

Jackie Thomas-Teague - Rental Results Ltd

Contact

Primary Contact Jackie Thomas-Teague

Phone 04 471 8800

Fax 04 471 1884

Mobile 021 681 481

Email jackie@rentalresults.co.nz

Web www.rentalresults.co.nz

Address

Suite 1, 82 Queens Drive

Lower Hutt

Keith Powell - Nice Place Property Management

Contact

Primary Contact Keith Powell

Phone 04 389 8840

Mobile 0273066009

Email keith@niceplace.co.nz

Address

174 Riddiford St

Newtown

Wellington

6021

Shayne Thurston - LPM Property Management Ltd

Contact

Primary Contact Shayne Thurston

Phone 04 805 0599

Fax 04 802 5510

Mobile 021 227 2997

Email admin@lpmproperty.co.nz

Web www.lpmproperty.co.nz

Address

PO Box 11245, Manners St

Wellington

6142

Sue Yiannoutsos - Full House Property Management Ltd

Contact

Primary Contact Sue Yiannoutsos

Phone 04 499 9317

Fax 04 499 9316

Mobile 027 233 3747

Email sue@yourfullhouse.co.nz

Web www.yourfullhouse.co.nz

Address

Level 6, 267 Wakefield Street

P.O. Box 6426 Marian Square

Wellington

6011

Amber Moore - Astute Property Group

Contact

Primary Contact Amber Moore

Phone 04 5283794

Mobile 0274260447

Email office@astutepg.co.nz

Web www.astutepg.co.nz

Address

Office 4, 22 Lane St,

Wallaceville

40110

Upper Hutt

5140

Kim Bulwer -Buzz Property Management

Contact

Primary Contact Kim Bulwer

Phone 04 589 0001

Fax 04 566 2801

Mobile 027 585 8484

Email buzz@buzzproperty.co.nz

Web www.buzzproperty.co.nz

Address

PO Box 30 674

Lower Hutt

5010

Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games