Members Directory

Property Managers Directory

Auckland

Auckland IPMA members

Contact

Note

Not all our members are listed - please contact us for details of all Auckland IPMA members

Address

Mike Atkinson - Aspire Property Management

Contact

Primary Contact Mike Atkinson

Phone 09 555 3730

Mobile 021 277 4732

Email mike@aspireproperty.co.nz

Web www.aspireproperty.co.nz

Address

Milford

Po Box 31274,

Auckland

0741

Jacqui Bayer - Rental Works Limited

Contact

Primary Contact Jacqui Bayer

Phone 09 213 4202

Mobile 021 2792988

Email info@rentalworks.co.nz

Email 2 jacqui@rentalworks.co.nz

Web www.rentalworks.co.nz/index.htm

Address

10209

Auckland

1466

Niqui Keen - Keen on Rentals

Contact

Primary Contact Niqui Keen

Phone 09 624 6190

Mobile 021 655 675

Email info@keenonrentals.nz

Web www.keenonrentals.nz

Address

Suite 1, Level 7,

2 Kitchener St

Auckland

1010

Mike Steeneveld - We Rent Property Management Services

Contact

Primary Contact Mike Steeneveld

Phone 09 215 4752

Fax 09 973 2996

Mobile 021 721 816

Email mike@werent.co.nz

Web www.werent.co.nz

Address

5 Meteor Place,

Albany

PO Box 331 159, Takapuna, North Shore

Auckland

7140

Juliette Henderson - Your Property Manager Limited

Contact

Primary Contact Julliette Henderson

Phone 09 476 6373

Mobile 0210555712

Email hello@yourpm.co.nz

Web www.allaboutpm.co.nz

Address

24 Wisteria Way

Mairangi Bay

65480

Mairangi Bay, Auckla

0754

Ryan Weir - Walker Weir Property Management

Contact

Primary Contact Ryan Weir

Phone 09 972 1212

Mobile 0226579432

Email ryan@walkerweir.co.nz

Web walkerweir.co.nz

Address

Level 4, 142 Broardway

Newmarket

28762, Remuera, Auckland 1541

Auckland

1541

Rod Clark - Viaduct Harbour Rentals Ltd

Contact

Primary Contact Rod Clark

Phone 09 366 7218

Fax 09 366 7219

Mobile 021 367 763

Email viaductrentals@yahoo.co.nz

Web www.viaductrentals.co.nz

Address

Private Bag 92-139, Victoria St West

Auckland

1142

Trustworthy Property Management Limited

Contact

Primary Contact Grace Fang

Mobile 027 888 678

Email grace@trustworthyproperty.co.nz

Address

4 Brancott Place

Mission Heights

Auckland

2016

Karen Withers - The Property Management Company

Contact

Primary Contact Karen Withers, Director

Mobile 021 292 0878

Email karen@thepmco.co.nz

Web www.thepmco.co.nz

Address

122A Jervois Rd,

Herne Bay

P.O. Box 47785, Ponsonby

Auckland

1144

Taylor Property Management

Contact

Primary Contact Lisa Taylor

Phone 09 212 8010

Mobile (021) 897794

Email lisa@taylormanagement.co.nz

Web www.taylormanagement.co.nz

Address

St Heliers

PO Box 25133

Auckland

1071

Style Property Management Ltd

Contact

Primary Contact Christopher Persson

Phone 09 271 3705

Fax 09 271 3706

Mobile 021 729 500

Web www.styleproperty.co.nz

Address

Unit D, 2 Bishop Browne Pl

Flat Bush

64 189, Botany

Auckland

2016

RobsonKerr Property Management Ltd

Contact

Primary Contact Vanessa Robson and Vanessa Kerr

Mobile VR: 021 210 9145 VK: 027 353 9464

Email robson@robsonkerr.co.nz

Email 2 kerr@robsonkerr.co.nz

Web www.robsonkerr.co.nz

Address

P.O. Box 39243

Howick, Auckland

2145

Pukeko Rental Managers (Hundred Haven Limited)

Contact

Primary Contact Wengheng Wong

Mobile (021) 9269988

Email wengheng@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Web www.pukekorentalmangers.co.nz

Address

70 New Windsor Road

New Windsor

Auckland

0600

Pukeko Rental Managers - Meadows Trading Limited

Contact

Primary Contact Alyce Humm & Jimmy Ho

Phone 03 3022509

Mobile 0276268528

Email alyce@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Web www.pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Address

16 Esperanto Road

Papatoetoe

Auckland

2025

Pukeko Rental Managers

Contact

Primary Contact David Pearse

Phone 027 4809534

Fax 09 280 5390

Mobile 027 4809534

Email david@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Web www.pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Address

2/205 Queen Street

Pukekohe

Auckland

2120

Porter Property Management Ltd

Contact

Primary Contact Sheree Porter

Mobile 021 678 222

Email sheree@porterpm.co.nz

Web www.porterpm.co.nz

Address

19/31 Byron Ave

Takapuna

Auckland

6022

Korva Body Corporate Consultants Ltd

Contact

Primary Contact Peter Lawrence

Phone 09 811 8635

Fax 09 811 8635

Mobile 0274 937 511

Email Info@korva-bcc.org.nz

Web www.korva-bcc.org.nz

Address

60486, Titirangi

Auckland

0642

Key Rentals

Contact

Primary Contact Kevin & Trish Lillis

Phone 09 270 9603

Fax 09 276 1156

Mobile 027 442 5995

Email info@keyrentals.co.nz

Web www.keyrentals.co.nz

Address

69-71 Portage Rd

Otahuhu

Auckland

1062

IQ Property Management

Contact

Primary Contact Rachel Kann

Phone 09 625 5165

Mobile 021735266

Email rachel@iqproperty.co.nz

Web www.iqproperty.co.nz

Address

Suite 106, 23 Edwin Street,

Mt Eden

P O Box 26-120

Auckland

1344

Harper Property Management

Contact

Primary Contact Chris Russell

Phone 09 3612810

Fax 09 3031705

Mobile 027 2107652

Email chris@harperproperties.co.nz

Web harperproperties.co.nz

Address

2075, Shortland Street

Auckland

1140

Goode Rentals & Property Management Ltd

Contact

Primary Contact Darryl Goode

Phone 09 948 7000

Fax 09 926 1846

Mobile 021 270 4455

Email darryl@gooderentals.co.nz

Web www.gooderentals.co.nz

Address

3/2 Edwin Street

Mt Eden

56622, Dominion Rd

Auckland

1024

E Property Management Ltd

Contact

Primary Contact Maree Ellison

Phone 09 972 2431

Mobile 029 835 4445

Email maree@epm.org.nz

Web www.epm.org.nz

Address

48 Covil Avenue

Te Atatu South

P O Box 45251

Auckland

0651

Custom Property Management Limited

Contact

Primary Contact Liz Lawson

Phone 0211282877

Mobile 0211282877

Email info@custompm.co.nz

Web www.custompm.co.nz

Address

Unit 3 1-19 Commish Lane

Owera

263

Auckland

0946

Joel McLellan - Buildcorp Management Ltd

Contact

Primary Contact Joel McLellan

Phone 09 444 7851

Fax 09 444 7352

Mobile 021 958 617

Email admin@buildcorp.co.nz

Web www.buildcorp.co.nz

Address

PO Box 100 037, NSMC

Auckland

0745

Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games